Honda swimming





Whitney Hedgepeth

Induction into the TSDHOF acceptance speech starts at the 3:10 mark in the link below


University of Texas Chairman of the Board of Regents- Frank Irwin

The Frank Erwin Award Was Established In 1975 By  Tex Robertson To Honor Outstanding Individual Achievement And Contribution To Longhorn Swimming And Diving. The First Recipient Was, Of Course, Frank Erwin. 

Frank Erwin Awards